How to edit or delete users

Only Administrators can edit or delete users.  You can identify administrators of your account, by looking for this symbol in the Users page   If you are an administrator, you can edit your list of users by clicking on the link “ADMINISTRATOR: edit / delete...

How to see collaborators on your project

If you wish to see the list of collaborators on your Project, click on Users in the main menu.  There, you will see the full list of people who have been invited to collaborate on this Project, along with their email address, account status, date they joined, the last...

How to get feedback from and collaborate with colleagues

If you are the originator of the Card, you can invite feedback and collaboration in two stages of the card.  Firstly, by assigning an Analyst to investigate your question (see “how to assign an Analyst, here“) and then later in the process, by assigning a...

How to assign an Analyst

Once you have created your Card, you are ready to collaborate with co-workers.  On the second tab of the Card, you can assign an Analyst to investigate your question.  In the Analyst Considerations section, brief them as fully as possible, and then you can choose your...